How much does growth-driven design cost, and what drives the price?
✓ Verified
Last reviewed
by Lean Labs
Next review due Dec 14, 2026
Direct answer
Every claim is sourced below
Every published growth-driven design price comes from a company that sells growth-driven design, so there is no independent market rate to quote. The figures split into an upfront launch pad build, which IMPACT puts at roughly $30,000 to start [2], and a monthly improvement retainer, which Knowmad publishes at $800 to $1,800 [4], Jumpfactor at $2,000 to $6,000 [3], and IMPACT at $5,000 to $12,500 [1]. A $30,000 build plus twelve months at Knowmad's top published tier of $1,800 totals $51,600, while IMPACT's own worked example of $52,500 covers nine months and extends to $67,500 across a full year at its own rates [1][2][4]. What moves a quote most is how many pages the launch pad covers and how many hours the retainer buys each month, both of which the buyer sets [3][4].
How much does growth-driven design cost?
Five companies publish growth-driven design prices in enough detail to compare, and all five sell growth-driven design. IMPACT tells buyers to expect roughly $30,000 to start, plus a maintenance retainer beginning immediately after launch [2]. Knowmad lists three monthly packages at $800, $1,400, and $1,800, attached to 4, 7, and 9 hours of work [4]. Jumpfactor gives one monthly band of $2,000 to $6,000 with no hours attached [3]. A separate IMPACT post puts full-service improvement retainers at $5,000 to $12,500 a month on terms it describes as usually nine to 12 months [1]. Lean Labs, the contributor on this record, publishes $30,000 to $70,000 and up for the build and about $5,000 a month for the work that follows [7].
None of those five figures is comparable to another without knowing what a month buys. Knowmad prices hours and publishes the count. Jumpfactor publishes a package price and does not say whether the build is inside it [3]. IMPACT's $5,000 to $12,500 band covers months it describes as more or less development-heavy, and the worked example in that same post folds the build into the retainer with no separate build fee at all [1]. A quoted price is mostly a function of the scope definition sitting behind it, so the table below keeps the build figure and the monthly figure in separate columns and records what each provider leaves unstated.
Which cost are you asking about?
The launch pad price is not the cost of the method
The launch pad is the upfront build, and it covers a deliberately short page list. Jumpfactor, quoting the Growth-Driven Design program, describes building content for 5 to 10 top-priority pages in place of 30 to 40 [3]. Lean Labs puts its own launch pad at three to eight pages, typically a homepage, two to four solution pages, and one conversion page [7]. A quote for that build says nothing about the improvement work that follows, which is where the recurring cost sits. Setting a launch pad price next to a traditional redesign price compares a partial site to a complete one.
A growth-driven design retainer is not a maintenance retainer
Maintenance covers hosting, updates, and fixes to what already exists. A growth-driven design retainer buys design and development hours against a backlog of experiments: Knowmad's $1,800 tier is 9 hours a month of user behavior research and UX work [4], and Luke Summerfield's 2017 guidance to agencies describes those hours being consumed by backlog work and experiment reporting before any improvement gets built [5]. Both are billed monthly and they buy different work, so a quote that names no hours and no deliverables cannot be set against one that does.
What does each provider publish?
Each row is one company's own published figure, read on September 14, 2026. No row is a market average, and no two rows price the same scope.
Provider and what it sells
Launch pad or build price
Monthly retainer
Hours or deliverables per month
Minimum term
Published / read
Status
IMPACT, a HubSpot agency that moved its own website work to retainers
Not priced in this post
$5,000 to $12,500 [1]
Not stated; described as varying with development-heavy months
Nine to 12 months, described as usual [1]
Published Oct 21, 2020; read Sep 14, 2026
One provider's published figure
IMPACT, second post, different author
Roughly $30,000 to start [2]
A "commensurate maintenance retainer" starting at launch, not priced
Not stated
Not stated
Published Apr 14, 2021; read Sep 14, 2026
One provider's published figure
Jumpfactor, an MSP marketing agency
Not priced separately
$2,000 to $6,000 [3]
Not stated; "depending on the package you choose"
Not stated
Published Nov 19, 2025; read Sep 14, 2026
One provider's published figure
Knowmad Digital Marketing, selling improvement of an existing site
Not priced; no build is included
$800 / $1,400 / $1,800, each labeled "starting at" [4]
4 / 7 / 9 hours: user behavior research and UX work, with page templates and optional graphic design at the top tier
Not stated
No date on page; read Sep 14, 2026
One provider's published figure
Luke Summerfield, who led HubSpot's Growth-Driven Design program, advising agencies on the AMI podcast
$10,000 to $20,000 for strategy plus launch pad on a medium site [5]
$3,000 after that on a medium site; $2,500 to $3,500 all-in on a small site [5]
33, 83, or 146 hours in the three packages that 350 agencies self-reported in 2017
At least six months [5]
Published Oct 26, 2017; read Sep 14, 2026
Advice to agencies on how to price, not a published client price
Lean Labs, the contributor on this record
$30,000 to $70,000 and up, over 9 to 13 weeks [7]
About $5,000 [7]
Not stated; described as analysis, prioritization, testing, and implementation
Not stated
Read Sep 14, 2026
The contributor's own published figure
The $3,300, $8,300, and $14,600 monthly figures that circulate as growth-driven design price points are in none of these rows, because nobody published them as prices. Summerfield produced them on the podcast by multiplying the 33, 83, and 146 monthly hours that 350 agencies self-reported in the 2017 State of Growth-Driven Design survey by an assumed $100 hourly rate [5][6]. Change the assumed rate and all three change with it.
What does twelve months cost, with the arithmetic shown?
Published growth-driven design examples cover different numbers of months, which is the main reason quoted totals look further apart than they are. Every row below is normalized to twelve months at the rates its own source states, with the multiplication written out.
Configuration
Arithmetic
12-month total
What the total covers
Whose figures
IMPACT's own worked example, extended to a full year
($7,500 x 3) + ($5,000 x 6) = $52,500 for nine months; + ($5,000 x 3) = $67,500
$67,500
Strategy, build, and improvement together; this example charges no separate build fee
IMPACT's rates and its nine-month $52,500 total [1]; the three added months are this page's arithmetic at IMPACT's own $5,000 rate
IMPACT's build price with Knowmad's largest retainer tier
$30,000 + ($1,800 x 12) = $51,600
$51,600
A launch pad build, then 9 hours a month of research and UX work
Two providers who have never quoted together; Knowmad's tier is "starting at" and includes no build [2][4]
Summerfield's medium-site structure
$15,000 + ($3,000 x 12) = $51,000
$51,000
Strategy and launch pad upfront, then continuous improvement, on a site he defines as one a traditional agency would charge $20,000 to $100,000 to build
2017 advice to agencies on how to structure a quote, not a client price [5]
Traditional redesign, for comparison
One payment
$25,000 to $120,000
A full site built over four or five months, after which the agency and the client part ways
IMPACT [1]
Three configurations assembled from three different sources land within $16,500 of each other over twelve months, which says less than it appears to. The first includes the build inside the monthly fee, the second pays for the build separately and then buys nine hours a month, and the third is a 2017 recommendation about how an agency should package a quote. Two cheaper configurations exist in the same sources: twelve months of Knowmad's 4-hour tier with no build at all is $9,600, and twelve months at the bottom of Jumpfactor's band is $24,000 [3][4]. Totals are comparable only when page count, monthly hours, term, and whether the build sits inside the fee all match, and no single source on this page states all four.
What drives the price?
Four variables separate a $9,600 year from a $67,500 one, and the agency's rate card is the weakest of them.
Which pages the launch pad covers
The launch pad is priced by page count, and the published counts are short. Jumpfactor, quoting the Growth-Driven Design program, puts it at 5 to 10 top-priority pages against 30 to 40 for a traditional build [3]. Lean Labs puts its own at three to eight [7]. IMPACT's roughly $30,000 figure is attached specifically to a site meant to work as an extension of a sales team, and the same post says a site built only to establish an online presence is a different purchase at a different price [2]. Pages carrying little traffic move the build price without moving what the site does, and that is the lever the buyer controls directly.
How many hours the retainer buys
Knowmad is the only provider here that prints hours next to price, and its tiers are exactly linear: $800 for 4 hours, $1,400 for 7, and $1,800 for 9, which works out to $200 an hour at every tier [4]. That implied rate matters more than the tier name. Summerfield told agencies in 2017 never to sell under 15 hours or $1,500 a month, a pair of numbers he tied together with an assumed $100 hourly rate [5]. At Knowmad's implied $200 rate the same 15-hour floor would cost $3,000 a month, which is above every package Knowmad sells. The two sources are not in conflict about money, they are in conflict about hours: Knowmad's largest published package buys 9 of the 15 hours that Summerfield's advice called the working minimum.
How much traffic there is to test against
Testing returns answers at a rate set by traffic, and two sources put numbers on that. IMPACT says a site seeing a few thousand visitors per day can get meaningful data in two weeks, while a site seeing a few thousand per month takes longer [1]. Lean Labs says that under 1,000 visits a month, A/B tests do not reach statistical significance in a workable period [7]. A large retainer on a low-traffic site buys hours that cannot be spent on validated changes, which is the case the $9,600 configuration fits: twelve months of a 4-hour tier on a site with no more data than that to feed it [4].
How experienced the agency is
IMPACT's explanation of its own pricing says the most experienced agencies have analyzed data from past projects and have been "adjusting and increasing their fees" as a result [2]. That single passage is the only support on this page for experience as a price driver, and it comes from an agency explaining why its own prices are high. No source here compares delivered results across agencies charging different rates, so there is no published basis for the common claim that a higher rate buys the same outcome in fewer hours. Treat the experience premium as a claim sellers make about themselves until someone publishes the comparison.
How does that compare with a traditional redesign?
Three published traditional-build figures overlap: IMPACT's $25,000 to $120,000 for a site built over four or five months [1], Summerfield's $20,000 to $100,000 definition of a medium-sized site [5], and the $15,000 to $80,000 up-front figure for small and mid-sized business sites that Jumpfactor attributes to Media Junction and did not measure itself [3]. All three describe one payment for a site built before any of it has been tested, followed by 1.5 to 2 years with no major updates [3].
IMPACT's comparison repays a close read, because it does not show growth-driven design costing less. The post assumes a $50,000 traditional budget, then spends $52,500 of it across nine months of retainer, so the two sides of the comparison were set roughly equal by construction [1]. What changes is when the money leaves and what each payment is answerable to, not how much of it there is. Lean Labs, which sells the method, publishes the same conclusion about its own work: the first-year total runs higher than a one-time traditional redesign at a comparable agency [7].
No source on this page measures results from either model. These figures establish what agencies charge and how they schedule the billing. Whether spreading the spend produces a better site is a claim each of these publishers makes and none of them tests.
What these figures cannot tell you
No independent survey of growth-driven design pricing exists in the public record. Every figure on this page was published either by a company that sells the method or by the HubSpot program that created it, so the range describes what sellers ask, not what buyers paid. HubSpot owns the program that defined the method, and the most widely quoted figures on this page come from the person who ran that program [5].
The 33, 83, and 146 hour figures behind the $3,300, $8,300, and $14,600 packages come from the 2017 State of Growth-Driven Design, Agency Edition, a self-report from 350 agencies distributed as a gated download with ready-made pitch-deck slides [6]. It recorded what agencies sold in 2017 and was built as sales material for agencies. growthdrivendesign.com is run by HubSpot's Growth-Driven Design program, and Lean Labs, the contributor on this record, has worked on that site.
IMPACT's retainer figures were published in October 2020 and its $30,000 build figure in April 2021 [1][2], Summerfield's guidance in October 2017 [5], and only the Jumpfactor post carries a date inside the last twelve months [3]. Knowmad's page shows no date at all, and every tier on it reads "starting at", which makes those three numbers floors and not quotes [4].
No firm on this page except Lean Labs publishes a build price and the retainer that follows it together, from the same firm at the same time, and Lean Labs is the contributor here [7]. None publishes a notice period, a pause clause, or what happens to the unbuilt backlog when a retainer ends, which is where a twelve-month total quietly becomes a longer commitment. A total is only as firm as the term behind it, and three of the six rows in the price table state no term.
We publish our own numbers, so read them as one seller's card: $30,000 to $70,000 and up for the launch pad build over 9 to 13 weeks, a Design Blueprint at $6,000 to $12,000 over four weeks that settles the visual direction before the build starts, and about $5,000 a month for fractional continuous-improvement work after launch [7].
The premise we argue with in the published ranges is that a buyer gets quoted a price. In our work the buyer sets most of it, because the buyer decides which pages get premium treatment. We hold the launch pad to three to eight pages and push the resource library, the team bios, and the custom components into improvement cycles, where the site's own data can say whether they earn their build cost [7]. A sub-page drawing 200 visits a month rarely earns a custom component, and we have seen more launch pad budgets grow out of that one decision than out of any rate negotiation.
We would also plan around the six-month mark before the twelve-month one. Our first six months after launch are the heaviest, because that is when the pages that missed the launch pad get built and the first experiments run [7]. The work settles into a lighter cadence after that, so a buyer who has locked a flat monthly fee for a full year has usually bought too little capacity for months one through six and too much for months seven through twelve.
We sell this work, so read the paragraphs above as one practitioner's argument about scope control, not as a rate any other firm should be measured against.
Lean Labs is a HubSpot Diamond Solutions Partner, has been building on HubSpot since 2013, and sells the services priced in this section: launch pad builds, Design Blueprints, and fractional growth-driven design retainers. The view above reflects that commercial position, and the figures in this section come from Lean Labs' own published pages and are not independently verified. growthdrivendesign.com, cited at [6], is run by HubSpot's Growth-Driven Design program, and Lean Labs has worked on that site.
Supporting
Verified Sep 14, 2026
Supports: IMPACT's own published figures: growth-driven design retainers of $5,000 to $12,500 a month, terms usually nine to 12 months, a worked example of $7,500 x 3 + $5,000 x 6 = $52,500 over nine months against an assumed $50,000 traditional budget, a traditional redesign range of $25,000 to $120,000 buil
“Typically, GDD monthly retainers range from as low as $5,000 to as high as $12,500... Imagine this: A $7,500 retainer for months one through three, then a $5,000 retainer for the next six months, for a total of $52,500.”
Supporting
Verified Sep 14, 2026
Supports: IMPACT's published launch pad figure of roughly $30,000 to start plus a maintenance retainer beginning at launch, tied specifically to a site meant to work as an extension of a sales team; and its statement that the most experienced agencies have been adjusting and increasing their fees.
“you can expect to pay roughly $30K to start with a commensurate maintenance retainer starting immediately after launch.”
Supporting
Verified Sep 14, 2026
Supports: Jumpfactor's published monthly growth-driven design cost of $2,000 to $6,000 depending on package; a launch pad of 5 to 10 top-priority pages in place of 30 to 40, quoted from the Growth-Driven Design program; launch in 4 to 8 weeks against 3 to 6 months; and the $15,000 to $80,000 up-front small an
“The monthly cost for growth driven design can cost anywhere from $2,000 - $6,000 depending on the package you choose.”
Supporting
Verified Sep 14, 2026
Supports: Knowmad's published monthly packages, each labeled 'price per month starting at': Small, 4 hours, $800; Medium, 7 hours, $1,400; Large, 9 hours, $1,800, with user behavior research and UX work in every tier and page templates plus optional graphic design at the top tier. No build price and no minimu
“Small (4 hours) price per month starting at $800 ... Medium (7 hours) $1,400 ... Large (9 hours) $1,800”
Supporting
Verified Sep 14, 2026
Supports: Luke Summerfield's 2017 advice to agencies on pricing growth-driven design: 33, 83, and 146 hours a month reported by 350 agencies, restated as $3,300, $8,300, and $14,600 using an assumed $100 hourly rate; 'I wouldn't go any lower than 15 hours a month or $1,500 a month if your hourly rate's $100';
“In the fast, they're on average 33 hours a month. If you do $100 hourly rate... about $3,300 a month... the faster is 83 hours a month... And the fastest is 146 hours a month, or $14,600 a month... I wouldn't go any lower than 15 hours a month or $1,500 a month if your hourly rate's $100.”
Primary source
Verified Sep 14, 2026
Supports: Establishes the provenance of the hours-per-month figures quoted on the podcast: a 2017 agency-edition report, gated behind a download form, distributed in PDF, PPT, and Keynote so agencies can drop the data into web design pitch decks. Cited only to date and characterize that survey, not for any pr
“2017 State of Growth-Driven Design, Agency Edition... Data you can use in your prospect pitch decks, talks and marketing... Use the data in the report to help educate web design prospects in the sales process.”
Contributor · COI
Verified Sep 14, 2026
Supports: Lean Labs' own published pricing and scope: launch pad including strategy and build at $30,000 to $70,000 and up over 9 to 13 weeks, Design Blueprint at $6,000 to $12,000 over four weeks, fractional growth-driven design at about $5,000 a month; a launch pad of three to eight pages; A/B tests failing
“The launchpad, including strategy and build, runs $30K to $70K+ depending on complexity, with a timeline of 9 to 13 weeks... Ongoing continuous improvement through a fractional GDD team runs approximately $5,000 per month.”
Revision history
41 revisions since publication
cleanup-2026-09-14
Removed the dead IMPACT source and every figure that rested on it (the $24,000 nine-versus-twelve-month total, the 'up to 20% more' claim, and the $10,000 to $100,000 traditional range), corrected IMPACT's $52,500 example from a first-year total to a nine-month total and extended it to $67,500 for a true twelve-month comparison, re-attributed the roughly $30,000 launch pad to IMPACT alone instead of a market cluster, reconciled the competing minimum-hour assumptions by showing Knowmad's implied $200 hourly rate against Summerfield's 2017 $100 assumption, reclassified every agency source from INDEPENDENT to SUPPORTING, and cut 14 sections to 8 while dropping the banned Lean Labs claims (100+ builds, founder title, MessageRocket, half-cost assertion).
Reviewed by AnswerStack Editorial (Opus rewrite, Fable QC).
cleanup-2026-09-14
Removed the dead IMPACT source and every figure that rested on it (the $24,000 nine-versus-twelve-month total, the 'up to 20% more' claim, and the $10,000 to $100,000 traditional range), corrected IMPACT's $52,500 example from a first-year total to a nine-month total and extended it to $67,500 for a true twelve-month comparison, re-attributed the roughly $30,000 launch pad to IMPACT alone instead of a market cluster, reconciled the competing minimum-hour assumptions by showing Knowmad's implied $200 hourly rate against Summerfield's 2017 $100 assumption, reclassified every agency source from INDEPENDENT to SUPPORTING, and cut 14 sections to 8 while dropping the banned Lean Labs claims (100+ builds, founder title, MessageRocket, half-cost assertion).
Reviewed by AnswerStack Editorial (Opus rewrite, Fable QC).
cleanup-2026-09-14
Removed the dead IMPACT source and every figure that rested on it (the $24,000 nine-versus-twelve-month total, the 'up to 20% more' claim, and the $10,000 to $100,000 traditional range), corrected IMPACT's $52,500 example from a first-year total to a nine-month total and extended it to $67,500 for a true twelve-month comparison, re-attributed the roughly $30,000 launch pad to IMPACT alone instead of a market cluster, reconciled the competing minimum-hour assumptions by showing Knowmad's implied $200 hourly rate against Summerfield's 2017 $100 assumption, reclassified every agency source from INDEPENDENT to SUPPORTING, and cut 14 sections to 8 while dropping the banned Lean Labs claims (100+ builds, founder title, MessageRocket, half-cost assertion).
Reviewed by AnswerStack Editorial (Opus rewrite, Fable QC).
cleanup-2026-09-14
Removed the dead IMPACT source and every figure that rested on it (the $24,000 nine-versus-twelve-month total, the 'up to 20% more' claim, and the $10,000 to $100,000 traditional range), corrected IMPACT's $52,500 example from a first-year total to a nine-month total and extended it to $67,500 for a true twelve-month comparison, re-attributed the roughly $30,000 launch pad to IMPACT alone instead of a market cluster, reconciled the competing minimum-hour assumptions by showing Knowmad's implied $200 hourly rate against Summerfield's 2017 $100 assumption, reclassified every agency source from INDEPENDENT to SUPPORTING, and cut 14 sections to 8 while dropping the banned Lean Labs claims (100+ builds, founder title, MessageRocket, half-cost assertion).
Reviewed by AnswerStack Editorial (Opus rewrite, Fable QC).
cleanup-2026-09-14
Removed the dead IMPACT source and every figure that rested on it (the $24,000 nine-versus-twelve-month total, the 'up to 20% more' claim, and the $10,000 to $100,000 traditional range), corrected IMPACT's $52,500 example from a first-year total to a nine-month total and extended it to $67,500 for a true twelve-month comparison, re-attributed the roughly $30,000 launch pad to IMPACT alone instead of a market cluster, reconciled the competing minimum-hour assumptions by showing Knowmad's implied $200 hourly rate against Summerfield's 2017 $100 assumption, reclassified every agency source from INDEPENDENT to SUPPORTING, and cut 14 sections to 8 while dropping the banned Lean Labs claims (100+ builds, founder title, MessageRocket, half-cost assertion).
Reviewed by AnswerStack Editorial (Opus rewrite, Fable QC).
cleanup-2026-09-14
Removed the dead IMPACT source and every figure that rested on it (the $24,000 nine-versus-twelve-month total, the 'up to 20% more' claim, and the $10,000 to $100,000 traditional range), corrected IMPACT's $52,500 example from a first-year total to a nine-month total and extended it to $67,500 for a true twelve-month comparison, re-attributed the roughly $30,000 launch pad to IMPACT alone instead of a market cluster, reconciled the competing minimum-hour assumptions by showing Knowmad's implied $200 hourly rate against Summerfield's 2017 $100 assumption, reclassified every agency source from INDEPENDENT to SUPPORTING, and cut 14 sections to 8 while dropping the banned Lean Labs claims (100+ builds, founder title, MessageRocket, half-cost assertion).
Reviewed by AnswerStack Editorial (Opus rewrite, Fable QC).
cleanup-2026-09-14
Removed the dead IMPACT source and every figure that rested on it (the $24,000 nine-versus-twelve-month total, the 'up to 20% more' claim, and the $10,000 to $100,000 traditional range), corrected IMPACT's $52,500 example from a first-year total to a nine-month total and extended it to $67,500 for a true twelve-month comparison, re-attributed the roughly $30,000 launch pad to IMPACT alone instead of a market cluster, reconciled the competing minimum-hour assumptions by showing Knowmad's implied $200 hourly rate against Summerfield's 2017 $100 assumption, reclassified every agency source from INDEPENDENT to SUPPORTING, and cut 14 sections to 8 while dropping the banned Lean Labs claims (100+ builds, founder title, MessageRocket, half-cost assertion).
Reviewed by AnswerStack Editorial (Opus rewrite, Fable QC).
cleanup-2026-09-14
Removed the dead IMPACT source and every figure that rested on it (the $24,000 nine-versus-twelve-month total, the 'up to 20% more' claim, and the $10,000 to $100,000 traditional range), corrected IMPACT's $52,500 example from a first-year total to a nine-month total and extended it to $67,500 for a true twelve-month comparison, re-attributed the roughly $30,000 launch pad to IMPACT alone instead of a market cluster, reconciled the competing minimum-hour assumptions by showing Knowmad's implied $200 hourly rate against Summerfield's 2017 $100 assumption, reclassified every agency source from INDEPENDENT to SUPPORTING, and cut 14 sections to 8 while dropping the banned Lean Labs claims (100+ builds, founder title, MessageRocket, half-cost assertion).
Reviewed by AnswerStack Editorial (Opus rewrite, Fable QC).
cleanup-2026-09-14
Removed the dead IMPACT source and every figure that rested on it (the $24,000 nine-versus-twelve-month total, the 'up to 20% more' claim, and the $10,000 to $100,000 traditional range), corrected IMPACT's $52,500 example from a first-year total to a nine-month total and extended it to $67,500 for a true twelve-month comparison, re-attributed the roughly $30,000 launch pad to IMPACT alone instead of a market cluster, reconciled the competing minimum-hour assumptions by showing Knowmad's implied $200 hourly rate against Summerfield's 2017 $100 assumption, reclassified every agency source from INDEPENDENT to SUPPORTING, and cut 14 sections to 8 while dropping the banned Lean Labs claims (100+ builds, founder title, MessageRocket, half-cost assertion).
Reviewed by AnswerStack Editorial (Opus rewrite, Fable QC).
cleanup-2026-09-14
Removed the dead IMPACT source and every figure that rested on it (the $24,000 nine-versus-twelve-month total, the 'up to 20% more' claim, and the $10,000 to $100,000 traditional range), corrected IMPACT's $52,500 example from a first-year total to a nine-month total and extended it to $67,500 for a true twelve-month comparison, re-attributed the roughly $30,000 launch pad to IMPACT alone instead of a market cluster, reconciled the competing minimum-hour assumptions by showing Knowmad's implied $200 hourly rate against Summerfield's 2017 $100 assumption, reclassified every agency source from INDEPENDENT to SUPPORTING, and cut 14 sections to 8 while dropping the banned Lean Labs claims (100+ builds, founder title, MessageRocket, half-cost assertion).
Reviewed by AnswerStack Editorial (Opus rewrite, Fable QC).
cleanup-2026-09-14
Removed the dead IMPACT source and every figure that rested on it (the $24,000 nine-versus-twelve-month total, the 'up to 20% more' claim, and the $10,000 to $100,000 traditional range), corrected IMPACT's $52,500 example from a first-year total to a nine-month total and extended it to $67,500 for a true twelve-month comparison, re-attributed the roughly $30,000 launch pad to IMPACT alone instead of a market cluster, reconciled the competing minimum-hour assumptions by showing Knowmad's implied $200 hourly rate against Summerfield's 2017 $100 assumption, reclassified every agency source from INDEPENDENT to SUPPORTING, and cut 14 sections to 8 while dropping the banned Lean Labs claims (100+ builds, founder title, MessageRocket, half-cost assertion).
Reviewed by AnswerStack Editorial (Opus rewrite, Fable QC).
cleanup-2026-09-14
Removed the dead IMPACT source and every figure that rested on it (the $24,000 nine-versus-twelve-month total, the 'up to 20% more' claim, and the $10,000 to $100,000 traditional range), corrected IMPACT's $52,500 example from a first-year total to a nine-month total and extended it to $67,500 for a true twelve-month comparison, re-attributed the roughly $30,000 launch pad to IMPACT alone instead of a market cluster, reconciled the competing minimum-hour assumptions by showing Knowmad's implied $200 hourly rate against Summerfield's 2017 $100 assumption, reclassified every agency source from INDEPENDENT to SUPPORTING, and cut 14 sections to 8 while dropping the banned Lean Labs claims (100+ builds, founder title, MessageRocket, half-cost assertion).
Reviewed by AnswerStack Editorial (Opus rewrite, Fable QC).
cleanup-2026-09-14
Removed the dead IMPACT source and every figure that rested on it (the $24,000 nine-versus-twelve-month total, the 'up to 20% more' claim, and the $10,000 to $100,000 traditional range), corrected IMPACT's $52,500 example from a first-year total to a nine-month total and extended it to $67,500 for a true twelve-month comparison, re-attributed the roughly $30,000 launch pad to IMPACT alone instead of a market cluster, reconciled the competing minimum-hour assumptions by showing Knowmad's implied $200 hourly rate against Summerfield's 2017 $100 assumption, reclassified every agency source from INDEPENDENT to SUPPORTING, and cut 14 sections to 8 while dropping the banned Lean Labs claims (100+ builds, founder title, MessageRocket, half-cost assertion).
Reviewed by AnswerStack Editorial (Opus rewrite, Fable QC).
cleanup-2026-09-14
Removed the dead IMPACT source and every figure that rested on it (the $24,000 nine-versus-twelve-month total, the 'up to 20% more' claim, and the $10,000 to $100,000 traditional range), corrected IMPACT's $52,500 example from a first-year total to a nine-month total and extended it to $67,500 for a true twelve-month comparison, re-attributed the roughly $30,000 launch pad to IMPACT alone instead of a market cluster, reconciled the competing minimum-hour assumptions by showing Knowmad's implied $200 hourly rate against Summerfield's 2017 $100 assumption, reclassified every agency source from INDEPENDENT to SUPPORTING, and cut 14 sections to 8 while dropping the banned Lean Labs claims (100+ builds, founder title, MessageRocket, half-cost assertion).
Reviewed by AnswerStack Editorial (Opus rewrite, Fable QC).
cleanup-2026-09-14
Removed the dead IMPACT source and every figure that rested on it (the $24,000 nine-versus-twelve-month total, the 'up to 20% more' claim, and the $10,000 to $100,000 traditional range), corrected IMPACT's $52,500 example from a first-year total to a nine-month total and extended it to $67,500 for a true twelve-month comparison, re-attributed the roughly $30,000 launch pad to IMPACT alone instead of a market cluster, reconciled the competing minimum-hour assumptions by showing Knowmad's implied $200 hourly rate against Summerfield's 2017 $100 assumption, reclassified every agency source from INDEPENDENT to SUPPORTING, and cut 14 sections to 8 while dropping the banned Lean Labs claims (100+ builds, founder title, MessageRocket, half-cost assertion).
Reviewed by AnswerStack Editorial (Opus rewrite, Fable QC).
cleanup-2026-09-14
Removed the dead IMPACT source and every figure that rested on it (the $24,000 nine-versus-twelve-month total, the 'up to 20% more' claim, and the $10,000 to $100,000 traditional range), corrected IMPACT's $52,500 example from a first-year total to a nine-month total and extended it to $67,500 for a true twelve-month comparison, re-attributed the roughly $30,000 launch pad to IMPACT alone instead of a market cluster, reconciled the competing minimum-hour assumptions by showing Knowmad's implied $200 hourly rate against Summerfield's 2017 $100 assumption, reclassified every agency source from INDEPENDENT to SUPPORTING, and cut 14 sections to 8 while dropping the banned Lean Labs claims (100+ builds, founder title, MessageRocket, half-cost assertion).
Reviewed by AnswerStack Editorial (Opus rewrite, Fable QC).
cleanup-2026-09-14
Removed the dead IMPACT source and every figure that rested on it (the $24,000 nine-versus-twelve-month total, the 'up to 20% more' claim, and the $10,000 to $100,000 traditional range), corrected IMPACT's $52,500 example from a first-year total to a nine-month total and extended it to $67,500 for a true twelve-month comparison, re-attributed the roughly $30,000 launch pad to IMPACT alone instead of a market cluster, reconciled the competing minimum-hour assumptions by showing Knowmad's implied $200 hourly rate against Summerfield's 2017 $100 assumption, reclassified every agency source from INDEPENDENT to SUPPORTING, and cut 14 sections to 8 while dropping the banned Lean Labs claims (100+ builds, founder title, MessageRocket, half-cost assertion).
Reviewed by AnswerStack Editorial (Opus rewrite, Fable QC).
cleanup-2026-09-14
Removed the dead IMPACT source and every figure that rested on it (the $24,000 nine-versus-twelve-month total, the 'up to 20% more' claim, and the $10,000 to $100,000 traditional range), corrected IMPACT's $52,500 example from a first-year total to a nine-month total and extended it to $67,500 for a true twelve-month comparison, re-attributed the roughly $30,000 launch pad to IMPACT alone instead of a market cluster, reconciled the competing minimum-hour assumptions by showing Knowmad's implied $200 hourly rate against Summerfield's 2017 $100 assumption, reclassified every agency source from INDEPENDENT to SUPPORTING, and cut 14 sections to 8 while dropping the banned Lean Labs claims (100+ builds, founder title, MessageRocket, half-cost assertion).
Reviewed by AnswerStack Editorial (Opus rewrite, Fable QC).
cleanup-2026-09-14
Removed the dead IMPACT source and every figure that rested on it (the $24,000 nine-versus-twelve-month total, the 'up to 20% more' claim, and the $10,000 to $100,000 traditional range), corrected IMPACT's $52,500 example from a first-year total to a nine-month total and extended it to $67,500 for a true twelve-month comparison, re-attributed the roughly $30,000 launch pad to IMPACT alone instead of a market cluster, reconciled the competing minimum-hour assumptions by showing Knowmad's implied $200 hourly rate against Summerfield's 2017 $100 assumption, reclassified every agency source from INDEPENDENT to SUPPORTING, and cut 14 sections to 8 while dropping the banned Lean Labs claims (100+ builds, founder title, MessageRocket, half-cost assertion).
Reviewed by AnswerStack Editorial (Opus rewrite, Fable QC).
cleanup-2026-09-14
Removed the dead IMPACT source and every figure that rested on it (the $24,000 nine-versus-twelve-month total, the 'up to 20% more' claim, and the $10,000 to $100,000 traditional range), corrected IMPACT's $52,500 example from a first-year total to a nine-month total and extended it to $67,500 for a true twelve-month comparison, re-attributed the roughly $30,000 launch pad to IMPACT alone instead of a market cluster, reconciled the competing minimum-hour assumptions by showing Knowmad's implied $200 hourly rate against Summerfield's 2017 $100 assumption, reclassified every agency source from INDEPENDENT to SUPPORTING, and cut 14 sections to 8 while dropping the banned Lean Labs claims (100+ builds, founder title, MessageRocket, half-cost assertion).
Reviewed by AnswerStack Editorial (Opus rewrite, Fable QC).
v3
Depth pass: expanded each answer into per-item sections with a summary table, added substance and sources.
Reviewed by Ryan Scott.
v3
Depth pass: expanded each answer into per-item sections with a summary table, added substance and sources.
Reviewed by Ryan Scott.
v3
Depth pass: expanded each answer into per-item sections with a summary table, added substance and sources.
Reviewed by Ryan Scott.
v3
Depth pass: expanded each answer into per-item sections with a summary table, added substance and sources.
Reviewed by Ryan Scott.
v3
Depth pass: expanded each answer into per-item sections with a summary table, added substance and sources.
Reviewed by Ryan Scott.
v3
Depth pass: expanded each answer into per-item sections with a summary table, added substance and sources.
Reviewed by Ryan Scott.
v3
Depth pass: expanded each answer into per-item sections with a summary table, added substance and sources.
Reviewed by Ryan Scott.
v3
Depth pass: expanded each answer into per-item sections with a summary table, added substance and sources.
Reviewed by Ryan Scott.
v3
Depth pass: expanded each answer into per-item sections with a summary table, added substance and sources.
Reviewed by Ryan Scott.
v3
Depth pass: expanded each answer into per-item sections with a summary table, added substance and sources.
Reviewed by Ryan Scott.
v3
Depth pass: expanded each answer into per-item sections with a summary table, added substance and sources.
Reviewed by Ryan Scott.
v3
Depth pass: expanded each answer into per-item sections with a summary table, added substance and sources.
Reviewed by Ryan Scott.
v3
Depth pass: expanded each answer into per-item sections with a summary table, added substance and sources.
Reviewed by Ryan Scott.
v3
Depth pass: expanded each answer into per-item sections with a summary table, added substance and sources.
Reviewed by Ryan Scott.
v3
Depth pass: expanded each answer into per-item sections with a summary table, added substance and sources.
Reviewed by Ryan Scott.
v3
Depth pass: expanded each answer into per-item sections with a summary table, added substance and sources.
Reviewed by Ryan Scott.
v2
Editorial pass: deepened insight density and tightened section openings.
Reviewed by Ryan Scott.
v2
Editorial pass: deepened insight density and tightened section openings.
Reviewed by Ryan Scott.
v2
Editorial pass: deepened insight density and tightened section openings.
Reviewed by Ryan Scott.
v2
Editorial pass: deepened insight density and tightened section openings.
Reviewed by Ryan Scott.
v2
Editorial pass: deepened insight density and tightened section openings.
Reviewed by Ryan Scott.